jump to navigation

Summer Kitty Card August 30, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
trackback

For this card, I used a digital image by Designed2Delight Digital Stamps.  I am also using it for the Double Delight Challenge, DD9-Cat’s Meow.  For the challenge, I was to use Summer-related colors for the card, so I kept them bright and cheery.

For this card, I used paper from my stash for the background squares.  I used some cute eyelets by Making Memories in lime green for the corners.  I used my Copics to color the image… Unfortunately, I did not write down which ones!

Comments»

1. Debbie Standard - August 30, 2010

Adorable- love the card design! Thanks for playing at Designed 2 Delight!

2. Kathy - August 31, 2010

Great card! Love all the color:) Thanks for sharing with us at Double Delight!

3. Faith S. - August 31, 2010

WOW! Your coloring is awesome! Such a cute card!!

4. Sherrie C. - September 1, 2010

Cute! Very bright and colorful! Glad to have you at D2D Artist’s Challenge! 🙂

5. Kathy - September 1, 2010

So cute, love the color blocked background.


Leave a Reply

