jump to navigation

An Apple with a Worm September 5, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

This card is for the Stretch N’ Bubbles Creative Chicks Challenge #14.  I used the SNB freebie image for it.  Isn’t it cute?  I had to see what I could create with it!

For this card, I used Reflections paper as well as paper from my stash.  The gems are by Tulip.  The ABC/123 are the Classic Alpha & Number Mini Stamp Set.  I colored the image with the following Copics:  E27, E70, E74, R24, R27, YG23, and YG25.

Comments»

1. Mel - September 5, 2010

Danielle, just awesome. That ribbon is so nice and your colored your reds beautifully.

Danielle - September 7, 2010

No ribbon used in this card, Mel… That’s actually designer paper I picked up at the Dollar Tree a couple years ago, believe it or not.

2. kitten - September 6, 2010

Love it


Leave a Reply

