jump to navigation

Cooler Weather, Fall Images September 8, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here’s another challenge card for the Designed2Delight and Double Delight challenges.  The Double Delight challenge this time around was to use the Designed2Delight digital stamp with the colors of red, brown, yellow, orange, and green.

For this card, I used some Wausau colored cardstock from my stash.  I’m not sure what kind of paper the brown background paper is though.  I colored the wreath with my Copics, using E13, E15, E19, G16, R24, Y11, Y19, and YR16.  The embellishments are the Tulip heat set gems.

Comments»

1. Mel - September 8, 2010

Danielle, this is so beautiful. I love it and I love your bight colors, it makes the card go WOW.

2. Sherrie C. - September 9, 2010

Nice! So bold and bright! Great job with this weeks image from Designed2Delight!


Leave a Reply

