jump to navigation

Chip for CCC#15 September 13, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Here is my entry for the Creative Chick Challenge #15 by Stretch N Bubbles.

For this challenge, I used this week’s freebie from SNB, Chip.  I colored him with Copics – sorry, I forgot to write down the colors I used this time… The patterned light blue paper and the ribbon are from my stash.  The darker blue cardstock is Wausau cardstock.  I used Tulip glitter paint on the frosting to give it a little more shine.  I also combined a cupcake top by Limited Runs, as well as a sentiment from Create with TLC.

Comments»

1. Mel - September 13, 2010

This is awesome Danielle, I don’t know what you are talking about lol.


Leave a Reply

