jump to navigation

Card Set September 21, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Okay, these are not all new, but I am working on a set of cards as a gift.  They will be getting two of each image in a box.  I need help identifying the sunflower image below.

This card uses a digital image by Doodle Pantry.  The ribbon is from my stash, as is the paper I used.  I also used I-Rock hot-fix gems in the corners.  The corners were punched out with the Arches Martha Stewart punch.  I colored the image with Copics.

For this card, I used an embossed card base by DCWV.  The image is by A Day for Daisies.  I colored it with my Copics and added a little glitter in the center of the poppies with Diamond Stickles.

I love this card, but I can’t for the life of me remember who the digital image is by.  If anyone knows, please leave me a comment so I can give them credit!  I colored this image with Copics and used paper from my stash for it.

For this card, I used another embossed card base from DCWV.  The image is by Jessica Lynn Original.  The paper is from my stash, and I used Copics to color it.

This card is created with Priscilla Styles’ Victorian Rose.  Again, the paper is from my stash.  I used Burgundy Stickles to add a little glitz, and I colored the card with Copics.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

