jump to navigation

Double Delight Challenge for Operation Write Home September 22, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Here is my card for Operation Write Home for the Double Delight challenge.  I chose this digital stamp because it’s perfect for the Fall, and Autumn is just about here.

For this challenge, I used the Happy Harvest digital stamp by Designed 2 Delight.  I used paper from my stash, and ribbon I purchased at Michaels for the card.  I used my Cuttlebug to emboss the background with pumpkins.  The stamp is Autumn Flower by Stampendous.  I, of course, used my Copics on this card:  E07, E55, E57, R24, W00, Y23, YR04, YR12, YR16, and YR23.

Comments»

1. Annie - September 22, 2010

this is really cute and sweet card!

2. Mel - September 22, 2010

I really like this image, wonderful job.

3. Kristine - September 23, 2010

VERY pretty!! Love your coloring and that ribbon is perfect =) Great job and thanks for entering our OWH challenge this week!


Leave a Reply

