jump to navigation

Pumpkin Card September 27, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Here is my entry for Glitterbabe’s Challenge #13.  For this challenge, we were to use one of Stef’s images in a sketch.

For this card, I used my Cuttlebug to emboss the pumpkins onto orange Recollections cardstock I got from Michaels.  The rest of the paper is from my stash.  I stamped out the letters to spell “THANKS” on the side.  The gems are from Michaels, too.  I used the following Copics:  B000, BG93, BG96, E57, E59, R39, Y38, YR21, and YR65.  I used my AtYou Spica pens in Olive, Orange, and Red to add the glitter.

Comments»

1. Stef H - September 28, 2010

i LOVE it! one of my favorite embossing folders and i just have to smile when i see that image! i love the bling too!

thanks so much for joining us at glitterbabe’s challenge!

hugs 🙂

2. Gina - September 28, 2010

Oh my!! How have I missed that embossing folder?! Fabulous card 😀 Thank you for joining us at Glitterbabes Challenge XXX

3. Lori Stokes Wright - September 28, 2010

This came out great! Love the image, too.

Danielle - September 30, 2010

Thanks, Lori!


Leave a Reply

