jump to navigation

Carly’s Sketch Challenge September 28, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Here is my entry for Carly’s Sketch #13 D2D Sponsored Challenge.

The adorable bulldog image is by Priscilla Styles.  The background paper I used is from the DCWV Amber Autumn Matstack, and the orange cardstock is Wausau.  The stickers are from my stash.  I used the following Copics for this card:  0, 100, E21, E34, E37, R30, V95, V99, W3, W4, YR16, and YR18.  I also outlined the top of the wings with Purple Stickles.

Comments»

1. Kristine - September 29, 2010

LOL – the perfect sentiment on this one–he DOES look a bit scary!! I can imagine trick or treating as a kid and coming across this dog! =) LOVE that you turned the sketch!! THanks so much for playing in Carly’s sketch challenge this week!!

~Kristine (Carly’s mama)

Danielle - September 30, 2010

Thanks, Kristine! I had a lot of fun coloring him… and I love how he turned out, too.

2. Carly - October 7, 2010

Hey,
Awesome card .
Love the papers and the image.

xxCARLYxx


Leave a Reply

