jump to navigation

Halloween Card October 12, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here is my entry for the Stretch N Bubbles Creative Chicks Challenge #19 as well as for Glitterbabe’s Challenge #15.

For this card, I used a Stretch N Bubbles image.  I embossed the background paper with the my Cuttlebug Spiderweb embossing folder, and then I stamped the spider and the Happy Halloween sentiment with Briliance Lightning Black ink.  I colored the image with a combination of Copics and Neopiko 2 markers.  I also added a little glitter to the cauldron with my Clear AtYou Spica pen.

Comments»

1. D'Anne - October 12, 2010

Cute card and great coloring. Thanks for joining SNB CCC.

D’Anne DT

2. Alison - October 12, 2010

What a great creation.. I lovw how you colored your image..and also the embossing rocks.. thanks for joining us at the SNB Creative Chick Challenge.. can’t wait to see what you do next week..
HUGS
Alison
SNB-Owner

3. ileana - October 13, 2010

So pretty! love the colors and the embossed paper! Thanks for playing with us at Glitterbabe´s Challenge, hugs!

4. Gunvor - October 13, 2010

Awesome card! I love the combination coloured image – distressed piece.

Hugs, Gunvor (SNB DT)

5. stef h - October 13, 2010

oh i love that cauldron! the card is FAN-TAB-U-LOUS!!! thank you so much for sharing it with us at glitterbabe’s challenge.

hugs 🙂

6. Stacie - October 13, 2010

Fun image and great embossing! Thanks for sharing at Glitterbabes!


Leave a Reply

