jump to navigation

Midnight Madness October 12, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Here is my entry for the Midnight Madness Sketch Challenge #75.

For this challenge, I used an image from Wink Wink Ink.  I followed the sketch from the challenge.  The background paper is from DCWV’s The Pocket full of Posies Matstack.  The blue and pink papers are from my stash.  I colored the image with a combination of Copics and Neopiko 2 markers.  The sparkle is added with Tulip glitter paint, and the small gems are i-rock gems.

Comments»

1. Valerie - October 13, 2010

Cute card! I love the giltter!

2. Darsie Bruno - October 17, 2010

what a perfect card for a birthday! Love the glittery icing! Your take on the sketch is exceptional! Thanks so much for playing with us this week at the Midnight Madness Challenge.
Hugs,
Darsie, MMSCDT

3. Diane - October 28, 2010

I have looked on wink wink ink for this cupcake and cannot find it. Does it disappear after the challenge?

Danielle - October 28, 2010

Hi, Diane… I got the digital set as part of the challenge Wink Wink Ink hosted on CDAC. I just looked in the store, too, and I don’t see it. I know the challenge images come down from the CDAC site after the challenge is over. Maybe contact Wink Wink Ink and see if they have plans for selling the images?


Leave a Reply

