jump to navigation

Penguin Christmas Card October 24, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here is my entry for Spyder’s Challenge.

I love this penguin!  My hubby says it reminds him of the penguins from Madagascar.  I colored the penguin in with the following Copics:  R22, R24, R27, W3, W6, W9, and YR07.  Then, I used a Merry Christmas stamp from MSE, and I glued on some white sand to the fluffy part of the Santa hat to make it look a little more glittery and 3-dimensional.

Comments»

1. Spyder - October 24, 2010

I love his glittery sand Santa hat Daniella! What a great idea. Must get some of that! Thank you so much for joining in with my October challenge!

2. spyder - November 2, 2010

Hi Danielle I’ve been trying to send you a freebie! As a thank you for joining in with my October Challenge but it just keeps coming back
I’ll try again later


Leave a Reply

