jump to navigation

Wow! Look what I got! October 25, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Family Stuff.
Tags:
trackback

My hubby Bill made me a card for our anniversary.  Yes, he made it! 

I love it!  And he swore for years that all he could draw was stick figures………….. He was so wrong!  I bet he’ll get even better after next semester when he has a drawing class.  I was just so touched that he would take the time to make me a card because he knows how much more a handmade item means to me than something he bought at the store!  He’s definitely a keeper.

Comments»

1. sara - October 25, 2010

That is so awesome! I can’t wait to see what he can draw after class also! Give him an extra hug from me! Happy anniversary! Happy creating! Sara

Danielle - October 25, 2010

Will do, Sara! I think he’s pretty talented and just doesn’t give himself enough credit. He doesn’t believe me.


Leave a Reply

