jump to navigation

Starry Night October 26, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here is my entry for the Creative Chicks Challenge #21.

For this card, I used an adorable image which can be found here.  The bat and mouse just look so peaceful that I decided to use the small Fiskars tag punch and write Sweet Dreams on it.  The cardstock I used is from my stash.  I embossed the background with the Stars Cuttlebug folder, and embellished it with ribbon I purchased at Michaels.  I colored the image with my Neopiko II markers.

Comments»

1. Alison - October 26, 2010

What a great idea 🙂 i love the “sweet Dreams” idea.. super cute! thanks so much for playing along with us at SNB CCC 🙂 can’t wait to see what you make next week..

HUGS
Alison
SNB-Owner


Leave a Reply

