jump to navigation

Sweet Pea Christmas Challenge #3 October 26, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here is my entry for the Sweet Pea Christmas Challenge #3. 

For this card, I used Ching-Chou Kuik’s Holly Fairy.  I embossed some Reflections green cardstock with my Cuttlebug.  The paper I used to mat the image is from my stash.  I used the following Copics to color this image:  00, B000, C00, C3, C4, E00, E02, E59, G17, G19, R22, R24, V0000, V95, W3, W5, W8, W10, YG21, and YR00.

Comments»

1. kymkreates - October 26, 2010

I adore her dark hair and eyes! Makes her very mysterious!!!
Thank you for joining us this challenge at “In A Sweet Pea Dream” and I hope to see more of your work in the future.

KymKreates
DT Sweet Pea


Leave a Reply

