jump to navigation

Thanksgiving Card October 30, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

This card is for the Creative Chicks Challenge #22 and for Crafting with DeeDee’s Digis Challenge to make something with leaves in it.

For the Stretch N Bubbles challenge, I used this week’s apple basket freebie, and for DeeDee’s challenge, I used the Cornucopia Bounteous Blessings with the included sentiment.  Both images were colored with my Neopiko 2 markers.  The paper I matted the sentiment on is from my stash.  The yellow paper is from Michaels, and I embossed with the pumpkin Cuttlebug folder.

Comments»

1. kitten - November 1, 2010

That’s a really clever use of the images – it looks great cut out over the embossing

kitten snb team

2. Gunvor - November 3, 2010

What a nice card! I love the combination of the images!

Hugs, Gunvor (SNB DT)


Leave a Reply

