jump to navigation

Sketch Challenge November 4, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

This is my entry for the sketch challenge at Crafting with Deedee’s Digis.

For this card, I used Deedee’s Get Well Soon image and sentiment.  I colored it with my Neopiko 2 markers.  The background paper is from DCWV’s Pocket full of Posies. The yellow-gold cardstock is from my stash, and the paper that the image and sentiment are printed on is the XPress It Blending Card.  I also used my Copic Colorless Blender to make the polka dots on the bedspread, and the orange star is from the Making Memories Spellbound Glitter Clears.

Comments»

1. Deedee Anderson - November 5, 2010

Very fun card, Danielle! The colors are so cheery, and how very clever to use your Colorless Blender to make polka dots o the blanket! This will be a wonderful pick-me-up for someone. Thanks so much for joining us at Crafting with Deedee’s Digis this week! Hugs, Deedee


Leave a Reply

