jump to navigation

Sketch Challenge #17 November 17, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Here is my entry for Carly’s Sketch Challenge #17.

For this card, I started with a digital image from Crafty Sentiments.  The paper I used is from my stash.  I embossed it with my Cuttlebug using the Herringbone folder.  Then, I cut out flowers using one of the mini EK Success punches.  The centers are Tulip heat-set gems.  The circles are cut out using the circle Nestabilities.  I used the following Copics on the image:  B000, B06, E00, E33, E55, E59, R20, Y13, Y15, Y19, YR00, YR02, YR04, YR09, YR12, and YR18.

Comments»

1. Carly Breach - November 20, 2010

Hi,
This card turned out awesomely!! (if that’s a word:0)

xxCARLYxx

♥♥♥♥♥


Leave a Reply

