jump to navigation

Abstract Nativity Card December 8, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags:
trackback

Here is my entry for this week’s Creative Chicks Challenge #27.  I can hardly believe a week has flown by so quickly.

For this card, I embossed some blue Reflections cardstock with my Cuttlebug.  I cut out the digital image, and I colored it with a combination of Neopiko 2 and Copic markers.  The tags were made using Stampin’ Up punches for small and medium sized tags.  I stamped the tag with a Love stamp from Hero Arts’ Owl Christmas set, and then layered it on top of some American Crafts ribbon.  The flowers in the upper corners are my newest purchase, some Prima flowers.  I attached them with some mini brads that I bought at Michaels.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

