jump to navigation

Ice Skating March 13, 2011

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

This is my card for Anita Be Stampin’s Challenge #11.

This challenge requires that we follow a sketch and utilize an Anita Be Stampin image.  I chose to use a digitial image called Sasha.  This adorable image can be found here.  The background cardstock is from my stash.  The image itself was printed out on XPress It Blending Card, and the flowered background paper is by Making Memories.  I used a Just Rite 1 3/16″ stamp from the Holiday Cheer set, and then I cut it out with a 1 1/4″ and 1 3/8″ circle punch.  The embellishments are Imaginisce hot-fix that I used my IRock tool to adhere.  I used the following Copics on this image:  0, BG000, BG01, BG05, BG09, C0, C2, C8, E20, and E33.

Comments»

1. Mel - March 14, 2011

Danielle, this is gorgeous. I love your papers and your coloring is fantastic.

2. anita - March 15, 2011

Ooo…I love the blue tones that you chose! Such a fabulous card! Thanks so much for joining us at the Anita Be Stampin Challenge! 🙂

3. Tracy S - March 15, 2011

Love the blues and the cool background paper you used on this! Thank you so much for joining us at the Anita Be Stampin Challenge last week.


Leave a Reply

