jump to navigation

Fence and Flowers June 6, 2011

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

This card is for Delightful Inspiration’s progressive challenge for June.

For this card, I used a beautiful image Spring Fence that can be found in the shop.  The background cardstock is the Making Memories Fresh Anthology Collection – Sydney.  I framed the image with plain white cardstock, which is what I used for the Stampin’ Up punch also.  The sentiment is from a clear stamp set that I purchased a while ago.  If you recognize it, let me know and I’ll add the information to the post.  I used the following Copics to color the image:  B000, C1, C2, C3, C5, E04, E07, E09, E70, E74, G12, G14, G24, G28, RV000, Rv02, V09, V20, V25, YG06, YG09, YG13, YG17, YG61, and YG63.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

