jump to navigation

Yum! October 19, 2011

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Here is my latest creation, another card for the CDAC progressive challenge.  I couldn’t help myself when I saw these delicious cookies… I may even have to go back some real ones and include this card with them…

I had a lot of fun coloring in this image from DigiDrawn.  Who can resist chocolate chip cookies though??  Although I suppose these could really be any sort of chip… chocolate chip happens to be my favorite though.  I colored this image with a combination of Copic and Neopiko 2 markers.  The sentiment is from Create with TLC, and the background is colored in the same dark brown ink as the chips.  The kraft cardstock is some that I picked up at Hobby Lobby.

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Comments»

1. Shirley Chalmers - October 20, 2011

Fabulous card love your image and card design. Thanks for joining us at CFM, good luck with the challenge. hugs Shirleyxxxx

2. mandy - October 21, 2011

Great card,love the sentiment…thanks for sharing with us at Cards for Men,hope to see you next time…
Mandy x


Leave a Reply

