jump to navigation

Wooden Duck Decoy January 12, 2012

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Phew, I didn’t miss the Outlawz deadline — either for winning a prize in December (I’m still in shock!) or for the latest Creative Freebie Challenge there.

I am loving this image that Anne donated so generously!  For this card, I used Anne’s image and combined it with a sentiment from Paulette at Create with TLC. The paper with the barbeque tools is something I picked up at the Dollar Tree a couple years ago.  This is also the first time I used my new toy, Stampin’ Up’s Perfect Layers, and I am loving it!  They make matting things so much easier… I colored Ann’s image with the following Copics:  E40, E97, E99, G02, G07, R35, R39, Y11, Y13, and Y15.  I know it may be a little early for a Father’s Day card, but I’ll have one done early now.

This card will be entered into the following challenges:

Comments»

1. Céline - January 14, 2012

Cute card! Thanks for joining us this week at Dutch Dare Card Challenges!


Leave a Reply

