jump to navigation

Float with Hearts February 8, 2012

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
trackback

Just a quick entry for my CDAC Progressive Challenge card.  I really like this image Lauretta donated as a freebie for this challenge — an ice cream float!

For this Valentine, I double matted it on red and black cardstock from my stash.  The cute image is colored with Crayola colored pencils and blended with Gamsol.  The straws are glossy because I used Glossy Accents on  them, and I covered the whipped cream with white sand I purchased at the Dollar Tree.  The card base is covered with some origami paper I purchased at Hobby Lobby.

Comments»

1. Ruza - February 10, 2012

Gorgeous card!
Thank you so much for playing the CDAC PROGRESSIVE CHALLENGE
~Ruza CDAC PC DT


Leave a Reply

