jump to navigation

Photo Inspiration at TTCRD May 15, 2012

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Here is my card for the TTCRD challenge #26.

The sponsors for this challenge are Anary from Gilli Stamps and Michelle from Michelle Perkett Studio.  One winner will receive a Gilli goodie bag, and one will receive a $10 gift certificate for Michelle’s Etsy store.

This image is one from Dustin Pike, and it’s his adorable Dudley Dragon.  I embossed the background using my Cuttlebug and some paper from my stash.  The image is also matted on paper from my stash.  The ribbon is from MSE.  Dudley has been colored using a combination of Crayola and Prismacolor pencils, using Gamsol to blend the pencils.  I actually made the card for my nephew Jack, who just lost his first tooth the first week in May.  He was very excited about it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

