jump to navigation

Wreath Card August 6, 2013

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hello, everyone!  For today’s post, I have a holiday card using the Columns paper line (which is currently 40% off!) and Neenah Solar White cardstock.

Wreath Card

Wreath Card

For this card, I used the Columns cardstock as the card base and then added the wreath on top.  The wreath is cut using the Spellbinders Build A Wreath die set.  I cut out the wreath once and all the small parts twice, embossing everything after cutting it out.  Then, I used Glimmer Mist on the wreath in Juniper and Scarlet.  I love the way that all the little pieces give the wreath itself so much more dimension!

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

 

Comments»

1. Judy Garrelts - August 6, 2013

OMG, l love this card!!!! I love the hint of sparkle too! I’ll have to check out the Spellbinder die.
Thanks for sharing,
Judy

2. Karen Stark - August 6, 2013

This is a great card Danielle!!!


Leave a Reply

