jump to navigation

Sheep! October 4, 2013

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

No, that wasn’t a mis-type of a naughty word, it is describing one of this week’s new releases at McMahon Five Designs!  This Friday, I have some absolutely adorable sheep images to share with you – I really love their facial expressions.  This set is called Sheep in His Pasture, and it is available with a set of coordinating sentiments to go along with the images.  You can click on the image to take you to the Daydream Designs page in the store.

Sheep In His Pasture

These adorable little sheep just made me smile, so I had to turn them into a project this week.  I hope they bring a smile to your face as well!

Sheep!

Sheep!

For this project, I used my Silhouette Cameo.  I used the Print & Cut feature to cut out the adorable sheep and the sentiment, which were printed out on cardstock from my stash.  The green and blue cardstock are also from my stash, and I hand cut the green cardstock to look like green grass.  The grass in the front is a cutting file from the Silhouette Store, and the sentiment is from Create with TLC.  It was originally given as a freebie on the blog, but you may be able to purchase it in Paulette’s store.  The sentiment has Antique Linen and Vintage Photo distress ink on it as well as a thin black outline, done with a Sharpie marker.  I also used 3-dimensional adhesive to pop it up.

 

Comments»

1. Karen Stark - October 4, 2013

This is absolutely adorable!!!

2. sheriwillshire - October 4, 2013

Ewe make the cutest cards!! I do love the look on their face Danielle! ♥

3. Debbie - October 4, 2013

This is sooo cute!! These sheep are so fun and I love the sentiment!!

4. Kathy W. - October 4, 2013

Great card Danielle! I love the scene you created and the sheep are so cute.


Leave a Reply

