jump to navigation

A Spring Pig March 30, 2014

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Here’s my card for From the Heart’s March progressive challenge.

From the Heart Spring Pig

I had so much fun coloring this card!  I just love the little pig’s expression.  I started out with the digital image printed out onto Cryogen cardstock.  I colored it with the following Copic markers:  B69, E07, N2, N4, N7, N9, R02, R05, R11, R17, R21, R32, R43, V09, Y13, Y19, YG05, YG17, and YR07.  Then, I used my ink blending tool and Broken China Distress Ink to go along the edges.  The embossed blue cardstock is from my stash, as is the white card base.

Comments»

1. Karen Stark - March 30, 2014

This is adorable! Love, love your coloring!!

2. Judy Garrelts - March 30, 2014

You’re so right, his expression is the cutest! And your coloring is excellent. The shading is fabulous!
Thanks for sharing!
Judy


Leave a Reply

