jump to navigation

Birdbrain June 30, 2014

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Love these birdbrain images!  Here is my latest creation for the progressive challenge at From the Heart Stamps.

DSCN7401

 

For this card, I printed the image out on Cryogen cardstock before coloring it with watercolor pencils.  I matted the image onto blue and yellow cardstock from my stash (I believe they are on Recollections cardstock) and then on a base of Neenah Classic Linen Red Pepper 80# cardstock.  I love its subtle texture.  The little embellishments are called Decorative Fillers by Ashland.

Comments»

1. Imke - July 1, 2014

Lovely CAS card. I like that the focus is on the image.

Thanks for joining our SOTM June Challenge @ From the Heart Stamps !!

2. Judy Garrelts - July 1, 2014

Your coloring is excellent!!!!!!!!!! The image just makes me smile so big!!! I can see why you love it — I do too!
Thanks for sharing,
Judy

3. Karen Stark - July 1, 2014

So cute! Love it!


Leave a Reply

