jump to navigation

Blog Hop October 29, 2010

Posted by Danielle in Crafts.
Tags:
trackback

The Copic Musketeers First Blog Hop is finally here! 

If you missed the beginning of the Blog Hop, you can start at the Copic Musketeers Blog.  If you’re hopping along in order, then you should have come here from Rhonda’s blog.  Please be sure to follow the directions on the Copic Musketeers blog so you have a chance at winning the blog candy!

I am excited to show you a cute treat bag that I’ve done, and I couldn’t just choose one design, so I am posting my three favorites.

These adorable treat bags are created using a tutorial that can be found here.  In order from top to bottom, the images are all digital images by Designed 2 Delight Digital Stamps, Bugaboo Stamps, and Doodle Dragon Studios.  These images were all colored with Copics – a very addictive hobby!  The cardstock I used for all three bags is from Archiver’s.  I used paper from my stash for all the backgrounds.  I used my Crop-a-dile to punch the holes and set the Making Memories eyelets, and the twine came from my garage.

From here, you can continue on to Collette’s blog.

If you’ve gotten lost, please take a look at the list below to see who is next:

1.  Rhonda Price’s Blog

2.  Danielle Linton’s Blog (You are here!)

3.  Collette Landwer’s Blog

4.  Pat Pearson’s Blog

5.  Aletha Williams’ Blog

7.  Melanie LaBelle’s Blog

8.  Copic Musketeers Blog

Comments»

1. Stef H - October 30, 2010

oh danielle! how fabulous! those are the best loot bags i’ve ever seen for halloween! can i get mine filled with chocolate – lol!!!

hugs 🙂

2. Sara Ament - October 30, 2010

Awesome Treat Bags Danielle! I especially love the witches legs! LOL! You did a great job on them! Happy Creating! Sara

3. Rhonda P - October 30, 2010

Lovin the treat bags and I got a link to your blog fixed.

4. Mel - October 30, 2010

Everytime I see them, I just love them all over again. Fantastic job on the treat bags. Thank you for sharing and making our first ever hop great.

5. Deb (scrappingdeb) - October 30, 2010

Very cute bags – I love the witch’s legs. I’m so glad I joined this group – lots of creativity!

6. Collette - October 30, 2010

Fabulous ideas you have here – love them all.

7. Aletha J. Williams - October 30, 2010

You have such creativity! I am going to have to buy more digis!

Danielle - October 30, 2010

LOL, Aletha… Just watch out! They are addicting!

8. Pat - October 31, 2010

Danielle – what cute, cute bags. I LOVE your work, your color and your fantastic ideas. Keep up the wonderful work.


Leave a comment